2016 Award Winners!

by Alberta Recycling | Dec 01, 2016
Meet Alberta Recycling's 2016 Collection Site Award of Excellence Winners.
Across Alberta, 140 municipalities, waste commissions and authorities, First Nations and Métis Settlements are registered with Alberta Recycling's collection site program - each one plays a critical role in the success of Alberta's electronics, paint and tire recycling solution.

Alberta Recycling salutes the Sturgeon Lake Cree Transfer Station; Clairmont Centre for Waste and Recycling, and Fort McMurray Regional Landfill and Recycling Facility as the 2016 winners of the Collection Site Awards of Excellence.

Congratulations on a job well done!




  Did you know?